I need a modeller to create a Bioshock Multiplayer mod for Unreal Engine 4.

Hello,

I’m a level designer, i worked before on Hammer Editor (since 1 year) and i decided to go on Unreal Engine 4 (better graphics).

I really wants to create a Bioshock Multiplayer mod, from scratch, just with bioshock sounds, models, and materials.

If you wants how Bioshock can looks like on UE4, look this video.

For the alpha, i think the mod will be only Exploration, with a clean rapture.

I will need too playermodels with UE4 animations, and weapons (in bioshock style).

If you are interested, your work will just be to convert bioshock models for UE4, i know how to do, but i’m not good at modelling, so i don’t know how to enable collisions or create it, and put the material on.

You can contact me here :

People will want money for this. Do you have any previous work to show? Thats quite a big project.

I’m myself do a free work, so no i don’t plan to give money.

I think if someone really like the project, he can work for free like me.

And i can’t show something because i don’t have the bioshock assets yet… It’s why i need a modeller.

I would highly suggest you put together a working prototype at least before you come in and ask people to do vast amounts of work for you for no cost. You don’t need assets to make a mutliplayer map, that’s just dressing for the core gameplay.

Aren’t you the guy with a bunch of other threads asking for help with mods and whatnot. Where are they?

Okay, so if you want pictures of my work…

It’s not finished, but i build a little level for preview, and it’s with deus ex assets, it’s included in UE4.

EDIT : A more detailled version.

this guyyyyyyyyyyyyy

A little progress :

I’m very limited in assets, so it’s normal it can looks like like the preview…

okay, well