I heard that if you log on on to many times, you get pushed back in the queue, but the only way to check what position I’m in is to log in, So every time I log in, I’m unintentionally making myself wait longer. Is this true?
I’m not sure how it even really works now but I’m pretty sure they changed that and fixed it so that you would remain at the current spot you were on until someone else pushes you over.
It’s changed so that it isn’t sending you back. If you go back, it’s because people with higher workshop points joined the queue.
Good to know
no, it’s fixed
It changed so if you login to check your spot in queue, you WONT get moved back anymore