Im Done With 1941 Dark RP

I found this server-1941 Dark Rp, usually plays on the map Downtown_v21942- and instantly fell in love, but I being kicked and banned by admins for random reasons, so im done. I orignally found it about a month ago and when i started playing I fell in love with the WW2 Rp. All the custom clases like Werchmant and Polezi and the classic weapons, but it had a darker side. Since its so popular its almost ALLWAYs full and has the worst lag ive ever seen. Then after 5 hours, I was playing as Hitler’s bodyguard. An admin comes no-clipping into his office and starts flinging him around. So I fire a warning shot right next to him, not even hitting him. I am banned for a week for “rdming admin” Which i didnt even hit him. So i wait a week then give it another shot. About 3 days later i was playing as a werchmant, or an army rifleman, and there was a guy with a knife next to hitler. I imediatly fire a shot but it misses and kills hitler. I just realized i killed hitler so I start to apoligize when im kicked for RDMING and banned from Werchmant and Shuztfazel-The bigger, more powerful soldier-. So i just went back on today and i started playing again. I was the Russian Resitance leader- Mob Boss equivalent- when I declare open war on nazis, which is where you kill nazis on sight. Ive seen it done a thousand times before so i figured i try it. My men run out of guns and are clobbered so I say in /advert “Hitler can i make a peace treaty” He Yells NIEN, and im kicked for fail RP. By the way ive made treaties before and ive seen others make treatys before. Im Seregent Vanden

Vanden: Im bugged anyone wanna un arrest me?
Stanly Dullus: hey its me
Stanly Dullus: stanly
http://1941.fullboards.com/forum.htm

Sergent Vanden: Hey
[Advert] Rich Stuh: oscar*
(OOC) Shadow: I havent killed anyone bobert in 30 minutes
Sergent Vanden has been released from jail!
You were unarrested by Quiggls
dem0lishor has not been made German Supplier!
The lockdown has ended