Incinerate Plasmid

Here it is!

Someones annoying you? You just can’t kill that Big Daddy? You just can’t get that Alyx/Kleiner sex-pose right?! ** Light them up! **

http://www.garrysmod.org/img/?t=dll&id=32885

Don’t know if it works in multiplayer.

Please Report any Bugs!

Known Bugs:

You can put fire underwater — Can’t fix that, since WaterLevel() is broken D: Sorry guys, we have to wait for the update.

** Nevermind, next version will include original model We found a Modeler (Squint) Hurray! **

Note: This is the first thing I’ve ever done with lua, so be gentle :smiley: I’m sure the code is very messy and I probably don’t need some stuff, if so, tell me I’m still learning. I know the script is very simple but don’t tell me, tell 2K boston.

Oh and, the SWEP uses a Dark Messiah Model. So if you download and don’t have the game, the FBI will come and bust your ass!

Oh fuck almost forgot:

Credits for the current model goes to EvilDead!

No they won’t. But will I have a lua error?

No. The model comes with the File.

If you don´t have Dark Messiah, and you do get an error, please change the model! This looks so much better than the last Incinerate Plasmid that was released! I need this SWEP! Do you want to know why? Because my Alyx and Kleiner ragdolls just won´t look like they´re having sex!

EDIT: Sorry, I started writing this before you said that you get the model. Forget what you just read.

Hey, looks cool, shame you don’t have the injection animation :frowning:

As I said, we still search for an animator :frowning:

Looks awesome :v:

Great! Downloading.

Needs more “Gordon’s hand” on the view model in my opinion.

<3 Gamma Goblins.

I like the fire trap thing you’ve got going on there, it’s a shame there isn’t any minor spreading of the fire, though. Other than that, very well done.

Haha awesome :D.

As I said: The Final Version will have The BioShock Model!

Nice awesome!