Incompatible Submission

One of my Workshop items was marked as incompatible some time ago, and was a bit confused why. Recently I found out the problem and actually fixed it (which for some reason the content was missing completely, so I just had to update it). Is there any way I or someone could get rid of the incompatible label on it, or would I have to delete and upload it again?
Here’s a link to it just in case (I’m not trying to advertise)