Interested in hiring a mapper for two jungle like maps [$$$]

Greetings!

I’m not very good at mapping at all. I’ve tried, but I lack the skill and creativity for such a thing. Naturally what one would do in this situation is pay for the service so I figured I’d ask here for anyone looking to make some quick cash.

I’m doing a SFM video which is a parody of King Kong. I need two maps that are vital to the video. The video will be in black and white, so you don’t have to get too fancy with the texture work. They don’t need to be completely accurate, but I don’t want something as bad to the extent that I attempted here: http://i.imgur.com/L3r1w7N.png

The maps pretty much need to be an idealistic approximation, not a 1:1 scale re-creation.

The first one is the tribal village in which the natives live. You do not have to make the huts because I will be putting them in SFM so that Kong may knock them over and such. I need both a daytime and a night time version. I will need to be able to open and close the gate so you do not have to model the doors because I do have a model in SFM already for doors of that nature. I also need the altar done (pics in reference)

Here are some reference pictures:

I also need Kong’s layer. This is just a simple mountain set up. Just some caverns connecting to the peak as seen below. This needs to be near dusk.

Reference picture:

If I had it my way I’d also like some other maps done, but I can’t let this run into too much money. The log pit, swamp, msc jungles and such would be nice but I mainly need these two maps.

I’m willing to pay $50.00 USD. I am willing to negotiate as well. I can only do PayPal or I can gift you a game of that value on Steam as well. You will also be credited of course and my videos tend to get a lot of traffic so it’s good exposure. If you want to contact me directly you can through Skype, Email, Steam, or just PM me. Please have references to your past work!