intricate uav request

so i really want a controllable pred uav like this: http://www.garrysmod.org/downloads/?a=view&id=116307 ( the one in the link DOES NOT WORK!) what’d be cool is if you found out a way to launch pred missiles from it. just a suggestion. please make it idiot proof, as i’m really new to this. if you can’t that’s totally fine just gimme the download links for things i need to spawn the vehicle properly. thanks for looking.

Many of us, at least those aviation inclined like myself, have already built things like this. However, it is generally unwise to release contraptions, especially ones so easily made minge tools. You will probably not find anyone willing to release. If you’re after an entity as opposed to a contraption, then I can pretty much guarentee it won’t happen. I don’t mean to sound cold in this, it’s just the truth of the situation. What I reccomend doing is looking up fin, wire, and percision alignment tutorials. It looks very complex initially, but you’re overthinking it. Really the undertaking isn’t that tremendous, and it’s far more rewarding to do the work yourself. If you’d like, I’d be happy to link you to the main tutorials I learned from.

[editline].[/editline]
Watch all the videos in this tutorial series. I watched them years and years ago, and since, I’ve produced some of the most successful fin aircraft around. These videos are incredibly helpful and more or less give you rules to live by in building aircraft. I’ve only transcended them a few times, and those times involved abstract wing designs like the Lockheed Martin’s box wing

cool good to know the truth. i’ll watch em later but not now, i just spent an hour drawing this: http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20091023172047/finalfantasy/images/thumb/1/18/Shinryu_Dissidia.png/175px-Shinryu_Dissidia.png my hands hurt and i may want to redraw it. so i’ll watch tomorrow. it’s a lot bigger than the image in the link. covers a whole piece of notepaper,