Is there a way to clear my server history?

I played a lot of random servers while I was waiting for the ones that I used to be updated, but now the my history is very full and I can’t find the one that I used to do (since its name was unmemorable). Is there any way to clear the history or delete specific servers from it, so I can keep only my favorite servers?

I don’t believe so, although I’ve beard that uninstalling and reinstalling the game will clear server history. I haven’t tried this.

Will doing this cause other problems?

I don’t see why it would, but as I said, I haven’t tried it.

Got porn in there?

I’d love to clear my history too.

There are many servers in there that I will NEVER play in again, and could care less to see them repeatedly in my history and have to sift through them to get to the servers I DO want to play in