Jurassic Park Model Request - Robert Muldoon

I am just making a simple request if anyone would be able to model Robert Muldoon from Jurassic Park to use.

If someone suggests me to search instead, I would but I am a new member and I cannot search yet, or I would have gladly done so first to see if it has been made or discussed

I see all sorts of other game models such as star wars and farcry and Counter Strike etc… I was just wondering why Jurassic Park hasn’t been done yet because it’s pretty well known as you can imagine… lol

Anyway, please let me know, and although I am a noob with modelling, I am quite experienced with other technical aspects and I love to make videos with 3-D models and special effects.

Check out my site while you’re at it to see what I mean! :smiley:

www.humzahh.webstarts.com

Bump

Wanted to bump this, its getting views but no responses and I just want to know if someone would be willing to do it ><

If anyone’s wondering, here’s Muldoon, some of the best reference photos of him with his iconic SPAS-12 I could find

This will not happen. You are asking for someone to model this from scratch. This is a tremendous job and anything but a simple request as you call it.
Professional modelers charge a lot of money for this amount of work. Asking for a port is one thing, but this is quite another.

Don’t make totally unrealistic requests.

Hey, you didn’t have to be rude, you could have just said that it would be too hard to make and no-one is up to do it without a monetary exchange.

I was not being rude. I clarified a few things.

Hey, you didn’t have to be rude, you could have just said that it would be too hard to make and no-one is up to do it without a monetary exchange.

Really? Saying to not make totally unrealistic requests?