Know of any rust CREATIVE mode servers?

I’m brand new to rust and I have been enjoying the same so far but I would really like to practice my base building / base destroying without having to spending hours collecting materials.

I would like a creative mode like in the game Minecraft where items are spawnable easily.

I know there is already a base designer web browser version at http://rusttools.com/base-designer/ , but having a server where you can practice your builds ingame or with friends would be awesome!

Ideally the server should have:
➨ PvP off
➨ Easy way to spawn items (I know several servers have starter kits, so just make a /kit builder or /kit resources)
➨ Whitelisted (or active admins) to prevent randoms from entering and placing C4 on everyone builds.

I did a search on google and the forums for a “creative” server, but came up empty. Does anyone know of any?

Thanks for your time!

I host a PvE server which /starter gives you 33 items (full inventory). It gives 250 rations, planks, metal frags, the uber hatchet, uber hunting bow, full kevlar, several weapons, ect.

Kill zombies to get 250 of all building materials (they all drop randomly.)
The silver crates (weapon crates) give 60 metal doors each.
The junk crates (wood crate) give you 12 research kits.
The medical crates (red crate) gives you stacks of 250 wood (spike walls).
The ammo crates (green crate) gives you stacks of 250 metal frags (metal doors/window bars).

PvP is Off
Sleepers is Off
I try to keep the server daytime only but it restarts daily and I loose the timescale properties. For some reason my server doesn’t load timescale in the server config.

Server Info
[US] Rust++ Creative Mode [Rust++ 1.4.2]
net.connect 64.237.44.186:28045

Nice! I will be sure and stop by today.

Might be a good place to practice on my house building.

fully creative server and its ip is in the video description, hope it helps.

anyone have other creative server? that one is closed

From the server owner