Is it possible for the devs to re-wind it back to before the wipe? It’s getting very very annoying…
You’re playing an early access game, wipes are to be expected.
I know that, but wipes usually happen when the server is full of entities and has to be wiped, or if it’s the first thursday of the month.
They could have added something in an update that requires a wipe or maybe the server itself just rebooted
Nope, it was rolled back to before the wipe.