Looking for a free server (Temporary)

Hello fellow FacePunch community members! My name is john. I have recently gotten addicted to GMod again, and I now want to take my chances, and start up a garry’s mod server.

The server will be running a modified version of DarkRP. I will be adding features like an inventory system, vehicles, and using a custom map once we get some players. I love the cityRP gamemode, but I feel that some of the staff members are unfair, and a lot of good roleplayers in the community agree. I want to start a fair server, and give it some features that cityRP doesn’t currently offer.

I have put a lot of hard work into the planning for this server. I have been talking with LUA developers, reading/watching tutorials on how garry’s mod gamemodes work, and experimenting with some of the DarkRP code.

I plan on adding vehicles to the v2d map, and customizing the map once we have a large player base.

I have some experience with GMod server administration, and even more with Minecraft server administration, but let’s be honest, they are completely unrelated. I am fair and unbiased, and I want to create a respectable community for MATURE players of all ages.

The deal

I do not have the funds to do this at the moment. I am unable to get money from my pocket, into paypal, and that is the only thing that is stopping me. This is where you guys come in.

I am looking for a server to be provided for 1 month. If all goes to plan, I will scrape up some donations, and hopefully be able to pay off 1 month of hosting. If you have an old server laying around, that you aren’t making use of at the time, I would really appreciate this opportunity.

So basically, I use your server for a month, and pay you however much it cost if I can. I am really looking for a server that someone has, but isn’t using for something at the moment.

Modified… custom, same shit. Words to bring people in but are the same lingo for “UNORIGINAL”