map help.

i need ur ideas on what i can do to my rundown room map.i would like help to make it better seens i am new at making maps.

Make it smaller, put some better textures on the walls, more detail and add lighting.

Try using [noparse]

or [/noparse] for the image next time.

For the map itself, its boring, fullbright, and doesn’t look like a rundown room. Add more trash, lighting and broken things.