Medic machinima finished, "Ich Brauche Einen Arzt" part 1-3

So I recently finished a gmod machinima featuring Medic from Team Fortress 2, a bit of a dark comedy/psychological thriller (for what it’s worth) and now all 3 parts are posted onto youtube. I had 30 days to complete this entire 28 minute movie, and I’m still a bit new at creating these sort of things. Please give me your honest critiques.

(by the way I don’t know how to embed youtube vids on this forum, as [youtube] doesn’t seem to work)

Part 1 http://youtu.be/jB_ew61wbks
Part 2 http://youtu.be/OcK1t5_TUTE
Part 3 http://youtu.be/zLT4Fm-d7rQ

On a side note, if anyone knows where I could find a nude skin for Female01 (half life 2) that would be great. It would have been useful for many parts of this video where wearing a black velvet bikini seems unnatural.

despite it being kinda being made simpler then most great machinimas, this was as entertaining as a great machinima.

you should make more of these. well done. and a very nice touch of music

Thanks! Funny thing is today I discovered there was such a thing as the TF2 Gamemode for Gmod, which would have solved so many of my problems, particularly the walking/running scenes. Medic just does not like the running sawblade machine (the one commonly used to make ragdolls “run”) because his coat and ankles interfere with the physics. And, had I more time (the trial period of Sony Vegas expired the day I uploaded the videos) I would have tried to improve my rigging and stop motion. It was a good learning experience though.

even though the running and walking scenes and ragdoll spazzing scenes were choppy, i could understand whats going on. tbh, this is probably the 3rd machinima i’ve seen like this. you don’t come around these types of series every day.

beware of the tf2 gamemode, I haven’t tried it in a while, but it could be buggy.