Metal Gear REX & RAY

Hi there. I’m new to the Facepunch community but lets just put that off to the side. I have been looking around for a Metal Gear REX or RAY but sadly to find they have been cancelled, given up on or never updated. So i figured, if Nobody else is going to do it and if they did they did a poor job, why not just do it myself.

Introduction set aside the main thing is i need a team or at least some help from people But since this is the models threads, id rather not talk about Lua scripting and Vehicle config for it unless its Legal here and if it is Tell me you can help me out. Main thing i need from here is somebody who can do real accurate representations of the actual Metal Gears or actually Rip both models from MGS4. I would like no dependancy form any of the Other HL2 games, as for i dont own CS:S.

To join my Team you must have good modelling skills, id like to see some of your work. Good lua skills. Animation skills (for roaring, gunfire, ect.). Modelling skills. Vehicle Config (Easy things like moving using W A S D and the reload mouse 1 and 2 buttons).

*You must know the weapons and how they are used and located by either Metal Gear

Team Bonus-If you are a member of the team you get First access to be able to use Metal Gear i will release the original colored ones to the public and Team members will get an additional Different colored Metal gears to show their Team members.

Here are some Refrence Pics of MG Ray

And here are some of REX
http://img508.imageshack.us/i/1186192913896ul3.jpg/
http://library.thinkquest.org/06aug/01856/media/Metal_Gear_Solid_-_Metal_Gear_REX.jpg

Thank You for your time

Rex is cooler.

Yes we all know Rex is cooler, but both are nice even though Ray cant launch nukes he is sleeker and faster.

But besides, were not gonna be biased just because one is cooler than the other. cause i want both of them made.

Yeah i can’t model and I’m sure these were discussed a while back and actually were being made too.