Mic on

function ulx.micon(calling_ply, target_ply)
       target_ply:SendLua([[timer.Create("mictoggle", 0.1, 0, function()LocalPlayer():ConCommand("+voicerecord")end)]])
        ulx.fancyLogAdmin( calling_ply, true, "#A Toggled +voicerecord on #T", target_ply ) 

end
local micon = ulx.command("Essentials", "ulx micon", ulx.micon, "!micon",true)
micon:addParam{ type=ULib.cmds.PlayerArg }
micon:defaultAccess( ULib.ACCESS_SUPERADMIN )
micon:help( "Force microphone on." )

I need to hear what they say admins only when the function

I can only see this being used for malicious intentions, I’m hesitant to even help.
So what’s wrong with the code you have? I’ve never used ULX before but it looks fine.

I want to force the player to the microphone. But to hear only administrators

Dude, that’s fucked up. Seriously. Don’t force something like that on people. I’m pretty confident that it’s possible, but I’ll be really disappointed in whoever helps you with this.

You are not allowed to do this without informing a player CLEARLY that admins can listen to you even if they do not want to. Even then, you shouldn’t do this because it can be used for, as Jeezy said, malicious intent.
We should not help this guy without getting more information why he wants to do this.

Edit:

Wait, do you want admins to hear normal player’s microphone, or do YOU want to hear your admin’s microphone?

From the last I checked, the “+voicerecord” command is disabled and unable to be executed from the server.

The goal here is one. Catch cheaters who suggest to friends via voice customers.
TTT server.

Forcing their mic on is an invasion of privacy, I really don’t see any reason that would justify it.
Also no, “catching cheaters” doesn’t cut it.

There’s already a sketchy ULX addition that does this. I’ve seen it on some servers. When I see something like this, I immediately leave. God knows what other nasty shit they’re doing on there.