MMD Kantai Collection Model

I’d really like for this Mutsu Model to be made ragdolls for Garry’s Mod.
They are .pmx models but there are ways to import them into blender/3DS max/Cinema 4D.

Here are the model:
Yamato
http://dl-taiken.melonbooks.com/demo_download.php?products_id=IT0000170075
Be sure not use the one with the umbrella!

:expressionless:

bump

Ease up on the bumping, it hasn’t even been a full day. Give it a few days at best, and then consider bumping if you haven’t gotten any responses.

bump

I’ll try and take a crack at it…

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Please give me updates, I noticed you are using blender which I tried to use (I’m still new to Blender)
and I can’t figure out how to see the textures or add them if they aren’t on already. Help?

Got it work, but I got this problem:

The skin is like that, but the sock part (same texture) is there

I’m having troubles with the Textures as well, just try and load them all on there. it should work…

For what it’s worth I’m interested in where this will go. More MMD porting is fine by me. Hope to see some progress.

update?

Forgot to save and had a blue screen :c Back to square one

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

It’s ok though, take yoru time!

Update?

Not a lot of people here are into “Kawaii models” so it thinks it will take quite a while to get people to port models from MMD.Also MMD models makers are pretty protected about their models, so we got to be a bit careful when we port their models and use them.

alright, thanks for the heads up also!

Update?

bump

Let me try…

Edit : mm i think me failed :C
Edit2 : i think i failed to export the scene in blender to 3ds max without leaving the bones and/or destroying the mesh. is there any alternatives to import the scene to max and retaining all of it from blender?