Mount & Blade: Napoleonic Wars Coldstream Regiment of Foot Guards Skins request (paying money)

HEY! Im new to Facepunch but I was looking for a modeler to help me out with a curious project… For those who play the Napoleonic wars addon for Mount and Blade: Warband should know about the English Coldstream Foot Guards! I would like to request some usable skins for GMod be made for a friend who I wish to make a promotional picture from, the problem is I don’t have any models to use! Now, they are basic models I need, the Officer, Sergeant (Ensign in this case), and a the Rankers, Now the face you can do what you want with them, make them creative please, do what you wish with the faces within reasonable and mature areas please. I AM willing to pay good for these models, a price could be discussed but don’t expect to be a millionaire, im not Bill Gates here. Remember: Need to be able to be used in GMod, don’t worry too much about minor things like smoking pipes, cigars and such, they will only be complicated! I will need a sword made for use in hands, bayoneted muskets, and a british regimental flag made from the game.

THIS IS NO KIDDY RIDE! I want quality and will pay good money ASAP for them! NO QUALITY NO MONEY, this is a challenge of skill for those who want it! IM A BUSINESSMAN (in a fun way :D) I give what I receive, so make me proud!

So basically you want people to make the models from zero THEN you’ll pay them if you like 'em. What happens if you don’t like them?

Yeah, no…I’m pretty sure that if you are willing to pay someone, it’s not an “I’ll pay you if I like it” situation. That’s the easiest way to scam someone and you are not likely to get what you want in that manner.