Movie making help

OK! i am new to gmod movie making, infact i have never made one i need help and ideas and people to join my production team. Its called OvERWatcH Productions. And i cant get on gmod for some reason
when i start it up it says validating game files and i just boutght it a mounth ago off steam! :frowning: i also need a program for recoreding.

Oh boy. Let’s place bets. I’ll bet that this gets atleast 30 dumb ratings

(User was banned for this post ("Threadshitting" - Uberslug))

your not helpful at all

Ok fine, I’ll help a 8 year old

Here’s where you should start: http://www.google.com/

Rofl

Dude, I ate one hamburger today, and I feel like I have a sack of beans in my stomach.

???

Flatulence!

This.

4 year old.

fix ur gmod, use google to find fix. then make ur own movie, you do not need a production team. its ridiculous, u can make a good movie just by doing it urself. no help is needed, and i mean that. especially for your first film.

i am not 4 or 8 years old i am 13 and i have voice actors alredy i just need to record it and get an ediditing program.

am using source record and i also have evrething planed.

Well first of all you should work on your spelling. I’m not making fun of you, I just wanted to point that out. Second, you should really get a performance editing system. (Adobe Premiere Pro CS4, or Sony Vegas, Ect.) But other than that you need to following to start a movie.

Pre-Production:
- Script Fully Written.
- Voice Actors Acquired and Ready for the Final Script.
- Scene List and Map Info, Ect.
- Have your team ready throughout the filming process (A team mainly consists of Filmer, Editors, Script Writers, Voice Actors, Physical Actors, 2D Artists, Ect.)
-If you intend on using faceposer, make sure you have this finished before moving into productions.

Productions:
- Make sure your script is accurate and when you film you don’t have to deviate from the script.