Multi-User Dimension Role-Play ( Coders / Content Arists Hiring ~500$ )

I believe I posted this in the wrong section before-

Development:

Volunteer Only, No Longer Hiring

If you are interested after reading we are looking for those skilled at programming/modeling/texturing and fill the requirements below, you can email me “Anubis666@sbcglobal.net” or add me to steam friends “kyranian”.

The gamemode takes place in an expansive science fiction plot line involving the evolution of organisms contained in a very isolated world for incomprehensible amounts of time. A project spanning across various games and media that I have been working on for many years; taking the form of articles, short stories, a novel, games, and mods. It is large and complex to understand at first, but basically it is a vast abstract sci-fantasy universe that takes place in an alternate reality where dimensions and science are different than ours here (Featuring pseudoscience magic-like abilities and realistic science like statistics). A genre defying game, it would combine aspects of in-depth single player open RPG’s, tactical turn-based strategy combat scenarios, vast flexible MUD environments. The Multi-User Dimension system is intended for the use of Role-Play and character development. For all you “Stat based RP is too restricted” nazi’s, this is different, and in many ways will allow for better RP, similar to Dungeons and Dragons / Icewindale / Morrowind.

|| Lua || 

* Experienced with LUA gamemodes and database/SQL programming
* Ability to code and manage original designs, scripting for the game engine with specifications set
* Experience with C++/HTML/Modeling/Texturing/Anims a plus.

|| Modeling / Texturing|| 

* Experienced with texturing and/or modeling
* Ability to create/edit models and/or textures for the game server with specifications set
* Ability to rig models for animation.
* Proficient 2d animation skills.
* Proficient texturing skills.