Need a good admin gun !

Hi guys,

I need a really good admin gun, but one that can destroy props?? Any good proposal ?

Thanks !

I’ll make one for 5 bucks.

Nah!, if sure there’s one out there ! I’m a good modeler, but I suck at programming !

A wiimote that explodes whatever you are looking at, a suicide bomb that kills everybody and cleans up all props, and makes you invisible with it out.

All admin guns are useless/stupid and are spammed by 12 year old admins that think he is so cool for killing all the players on the server

B1N4RY In fact there goes the other sense, I need a weapon to stop stupid kids from spamming cannons in a useless way in the peace area of our War server. So before making a blindfolded statement regardless of the matter, information and facts, inform yourself about the situation sir. In words recognized in your primitive understanding, Shut up and Think first! Now go home still thinking that all Arab people are terrorist or all elders drive poorly.

The Wiimote doesn’t destroys props, and the suicide bomb kills-myself, there is no precise weapon like an RPG or automatic that can do the job?

Oddly enough, there is no admin gun that, I have seen, that is actually useful. (For dealing with minges) All the ones I have seen just do the normal SUPERSHOTGUNDEATHSWEP!!!1 crap…

I don’t understand why you dont get an admin mod and kick and ban or slay people with that.
It’s much easier and has no chance of backfiring.

If you want a really good admin gun. I suggest the Punisher. Not only does it annoy the hell out of mingebags (lol me) but also makes them have to listen to a depressing sound loop and make them bounce around.

Punisher.

The one that comes with MadCow’s weapons is pretty good because you can customise it to make it less annoying.