need a little help here from people with knowledge of wire's

ok hi,

my idea is to make something its kinda personal but,

i have a round disk, 6 wired trusters,

im planning to use all 6 to go up and down and stay on one height ( i only know how to do the up and down , i used constant value, if and else, numpad input. i wired all the trusters so if i press the ‘button’ all the trusters will use the constant vallue force.)

im planning that if i want to go left, the right 2 trusters will put a little bit more trust then the other 4 so it will bank left.
same with right, forward and backwards. ( also got a little rudder for strafe )

the problem is, im not THAT good with wire’s i KNOW its possible, i just dont know what to use, first of all my english isn’t that great,

i could figger it out my self but it would take years of trial and error, it would be better to ask opinions here what i could do and use.

my main question is: how do i make it that the 6 trusters will give one value of trust just enough to keep it on one height no matter how heavy the whole thing is, how much pasangers are on it, or objects ( and that it stays on untill i ‘switch the engine off’ )

how can i make it, that if i want the whoel thing go up, it will go up when pushign that button, and once released , the step abouve will return, it will stay on that height ( no im not gonne use hover balls )

Stearing will be same as the abouve, just with 2 trusters instead of 6, if i know the step abouve, i can fix this to.

problem: out of balance,. using trusters makes the disk go out of balance, it will bank already,

is it possible to correct the un-intential banking / out of control with gyro’s i’ve hear allot of gyro’s i just have no clue how to use them.

( no im not gonne use ‘keep upright’ it is simply not possible in real life, stabilisation is possible in real life, using gyro’s and computer controlled stabelizers , like on modern jet fighters and such )