Need dire assistance in creating a model for project

Hello Facepunch,

As the title reads, I am in need of assistance creating a model. However, it’s slightly urgent. Allow me to explain:

Basically, I am an animator in a small team project for school. Our resident modeler was teaching me the basics of creating characters in Maya, and we were able to produce a small roughing out of a character we developed together. However, his family has moved away to a new town, taking the source files with him, and he won’t be able to acquire an Internet connect for about a month.

This character is very vital to our project, and if we are unable to finish, our team will lose a lot of marks. I really didn’t want it to come to having to beg on a forum, but I basically need assistance in recreating the basic mesh of this character. I can fully handle texturing and rigging on my own. The second issue is, I’m flat broke. I’ve sunk my last dime into this project and unfortunately I don’t know how I can repay this service…

With 4 weeks left, we really need to pitch in and finish this project. If I were to tackle creating this model myself, I probably wouldn’t be able to finish it in time for the due date, and I have a lot of animating and portfolio work ahead of me.

Please PM me if you are interested in helping or need any other details.

Thank you.

Here is a reference sheet of the character. It’s not a particularly difficult character, but I figure the robes might be daunting to create…

Bump.

I really didn’t want to, but it fell right off the first page. Is anybody willing to lend a hand?

Based on the proportions in the sketch there, I’m assuming this character is about the size of a child?

Oh, right right. That’s something important. Sorry.

She’s About 5’4" (162.5 cm). An inspiration for her design was Elizibeth from Bioshock Infinite, so she can be roughly her size if you want an estimate. The character is 20 years of age.