Need Halp: Download a model on server to all clients...

I am an admin on a friend’s build server and wanted to have the owner to put a model of my choice on for all clients to download so that I could use it and everyone who joined could see me instead of invisible or error. The owner of the server is both lazy and doesn’t really know how to do this. I already asked how to do this on WireMod.com but was told to ask someone who “knew what they were doing” (which is why i was there) then came here…

I am VERY unclear about recource.addfile and all that jazz. So all I want is a variant of .zip for the model that i have linked below or something, so that i just have to send it to the owner so that he can put it on the server and everything will be fine…

If you need any more info please reply here and I will get back to you really soon.
the model is downloadable in the form I want to keep it here: http://www.mediafire.com/?a9sc623tcvncy35

(i have been at this for a long time now and its only for 1 model wtf)

As far as I know, you have to add ’ resource.addfile (directory) ’ in a file that auto-runs as soon as the server starts, otherwise things like custom sounds or custom models won’t work

Open up the me2_players.lua located in ME2Models/lua/autorun and add this below the current code:

function resource.AddDir(dir)
	for k,v in pairs(file.Find("../"..dir.."/*")) do
		if !file.IsDir( "../"..dir.."/"..v ) then
			resource.AddSingleFile( dir.."/"..v)
		end
	end
end

resource.AddDir ("materials/models/slash/garrus")
resource.AddDir ("models/slash/garrus")

No, that code is buggy and found not always working.
Use this instead:
http://www.wiremod.com/forum/off-topic/18560-fox-warriors-resources-generator.html

so i just edit me2_players.lua then send it to him, or does the owner have to have the program?

EDIT: i have tried this program out and i think i got the me2_players.lua file to work, now i just need to send him the me2models folder, where should he put it?