Need help with DarkRP

Hello all, i need some help making a new class on DarkRP Version 2.3.7, its setup up with basic classes to begin with but i wanted to make a builder class.

I tried adding this to the Shared.lua file

TEAM_BUILD = AddExtraTeam( “<Builder>”, Color(25, 25, 25, 255), “models/player/alyx.mdl” , [[Builders can be vital to the safety of other RP’ers, they can be paid to work for people and provide some decent protection from gangs. They can also make some income by selling their Tool Gun to others]], { “gmod_tool”,"“weapon_glock2”, “item_ammo_pistol”}, “builder”, 1, 65, 0, false, false) 

After a server restart to see if this had worked all player models were grey men figures. the f4 menu would not work and was just a grey box.

If anyone could help me, by pointing out the problem or suggesting something it would be much apprechiated.

Thanks.

p.s. as you can tell im new to lua scripting so its more than likely to be a lua typo although i tried to script in the same layout as the other classes.

[editline]09:50PM[/editline]

only thing i think i can be is the showteamtables.lua, maybe i need to write something in there

At the bottom of shared.lua is where you put you’re code it says //ADD TEAMS UNDER THIS LINE:

The code would look like this

AddExtraTeam( "Builder", Color(25 25 25, 255), "models/player/alyx.mdl" , [[Builders can be vital to the safety of other RP'ers, they can be paid to work for people and provide some decent protection from gangs. They can also make some income by selling their Tool Gun to others]], { "gmod_tool","weapon_glock"}, "builder", 1, 65, 0, 0,  false)

It should be something like that and remember to put it at the bottom of you’re shared.lua!

Another thing you only need to edit shared.lua to make classes

[lua],"“weapon_glock2”[/lua]
should be
[lua],“weapon_glock2”[/lua]

That broke your script and caused everyone to go back to the default playermodel.

Thanks for quick reply guys, ill edit script to check this out.