Need help with servers

If I logged out and made a fort on a server, does that and all my things transfer to another server? Cause I was going to log into a different server because the one I used last night is full so will all my things transfer with me? Thanks. Don’t want to lose all my things

[editline]17th December 2013[/editline]

bump can i get an answer please, dont want to lose everything