Need some advice

Yes I am posting this again, i was banned on my other account with no warning. I am new to facepunch and didn’t know where to post what i needed to post. Please warn me if this is wrong again

I am the Owner of Lethal Gaming AU www.lethalgamingau.com
We had a coder steal all of our content.

Our Coder:
Steam profile: http://steamcommunity.com/id/TheGreatNacho
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:40735032
Steam Name: [R|S-O] -=RectangleNacho=- [LG]

Puddles owner of the other server
Steam profile: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198065405607/
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:52569939
Steam name: Puddles

I think Puddles is the owner of the server but RectangleNacho owns the brand name “Rectangular Storm Gaming” and he stole everything from my server so that he could get his server running.

He Stole everything from the server and broke it by deleting everything when he downloaded it.

Leo and Puddles are responsible for this:
Will Ghost (Super-Admin) got some proof

Of Puddles saying they did.

Leo did not code everything he only really did the printers and a few small things (that i could of done).
All the rest is mine the Jobs, and everything.

I thought Leo was a good guy but now I know he is just an asshole and that he just wanted to steal my server the hole time, Puddles and Leo have been perma banned from the server and will never be unbanned.

Here are some posts i did on CoderHire and Facepunch
Coderhire thread:

Thread on our website www.lethalgamingau.com
http://lethalgamingau.com/index.php?topic=57.0

The reason there is one on coderhire is because he stole ModernMOTD and that cost $15 and that is illegal.

So NEVER trust Leo Fisherman, he is a compete asshole and stole everything i have spent so much time setting up.

(User was permabanned for this post ("utt/wrong section/alt of permabanned user" - postal))

You were banned before for Wrong Thread / UTT. (Seems like this would be the right thread though… not sure where else it would go)