Need some assistance....

Well, As you guys may have known… The newest Gmod update screwed up a lot of the gamemodes…

I am just here to ask if anyone can help me fix my Fallout Mod gamemode, I can’t offer anything except for Admin on the server and Global Moderator on the forums (If you don’t run off with the script, if you do… you’ll regret it).

I CANNOT offer any money (Except maybe monthly payments… possibly), because as it is now, I’m barely able to keep the server up. So if you would like to help out someone who is down on their luck, and help out a great community, then please, please do.

My community has been screwed over by these updates about 6 times now, And i am tired of it…

“Why not do it yourself” You ask? Because i am just starting out with Lua, I still got a lot to learn… and i doubt i could do it myself. Which is why i am asking for you guys help.

If you are interested, or want to discuss more details, then please add me Via steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Fletcher

(User was banned for this post ("Undescriptive thread title" - mahalis))

Don’t even bother with monetary anything in this community. The people who really have knowledge of programming here would help you without asking for pay. Only the dolts who know little to nothing will rip you off.

Perhaps you can paste individual errors here, and I can help you out, one by one. :smile:

Well, i never bothered with going onto the server, it’s just that everyone said that it was broken…

Is it possible for you to add me on steam?

Have you actually ran an update of your server after the update? If it is not up to date then nobody will be able to connect to it, and that’s just normal.

Yes i have ran an update, That’s the reason why the gamemode broke. It worked perfectly fine yesterday. (And people have connected to it.)

I’m currently working on a large scale project at the moment, so Steam Friends is out of the question, temporarily.

Oh then i should just PM you with the errors?