Needing a coder for DarkRP PLEASE READ

Ok guys I am new to Facepunch I have a problem with my dev he thought that he was always right and left, regardless of that
Gmadgaming has a DarkRP server that we need a dev for and on that we are looking for a new Community co-owner to join the ranks with me and my friend Nasser…
I really need help with this as I am in general very busy allot of the time, so I can not do the custom stuff my self…we just need something to set us aside different from others
because we have our own website www.gmadgaming.net that we want to make use of…so please if your interested add me on STEAM my name is xXBaronXx#trend
and I would alos like you to add me on SKYPE:meland76@gmail.com

How much will you pay me?

EDIT:I forgot to mention, I will pay nothing I am offering even better you can take part in owning the server, just need someone who wants to help run the community so we can get more servers…

Darkrp is the easiest gamemode to code. I coded a full server with weapons,donator classes and weapons only donators could buy, admin settings, custom money printers, and all that. Started with no knowledge, and I only used an hour of my time each day. Just don’t be so lazy.

Always keep a backup, read some tutorials (make sure they are using code for the newer gmod) and just fuck around with lua till you get the hang of it.

If I was a 14 year old who was able to do all of that, you should too.

[editline]26th October 2013[/editline]

LOL Good luck finding someone. Nobody wants to code and in return co own a server.

Yeah, well I refuse to work unless you pay me. This is probably why your previous developer left. Co-owning a server is worth jack shit because I can easily host my own server.