~New|X-Hosters Halflife 2 roleplay.|New~

I like the picture, but there’s nothing new here, GUI’s same, script is not changed.
It never made out of Roleplay scene, it just has one server.
You already made an advert, why don’t you just edit that one?

Ah, please enlighten me to my other advert?
And how can you judge something that you’ve never played on, and please link me to whomever has the same gui as me. It’d be rather amusing.

Thanks, Chris.

Ugh, you’re wrong there, I’m a veteran member of this community, been there since the beginning.

[editline]07:48PM[/editline]

http://www.facepunch.com/showthread.php?t=995188

Yeah glad to know. And unfortunately, as you can see both servers are situated under a different category. This one is for Half life roleplay, Whilst the other is resident evil.

And both user accounts are different, how on earth can I edit someone else’s post? Even if I wanted to edit his, why would I as it’s advertising a completely different server.

Should’ve known better, the server isn’t different, btw.

Aha thanks for enlightening me. Now go nibble of at someone else’s thread.

I was just stating some facts about this server for other visitors.

You got the website wrong, it’s “X-hosters.com

Thanks you for spotting that mistake. But in future, if you’ve got nothing nice to say about us or anyone else in this case, then I suggest you don’t post at all.
Because I don’t think anyone else would like you throwing those futile remarks at them regarding the script they use and the notations of the gui’s.
After all, it’s NOT all about the script, it’s about the players/admins and those who help us run the servers.

Don’t take this the wrong way though, I’m not trying to start an argument. But I found it rather insulting for you to come to our thread and throw those vulgar unsophisticated remarks at us.
Either way, thanks for spotting that mistake mate.

Hey look, two threads for one community. Maybe you should fix that mistake too.