So, I just stored my whole inventory save my kevlar armor into my storage on the EU server, not counting several pillars that I was about to place. I opened the door, placed them, and then the server fell. So, most likely it will come back online when I’m not in the game, I’ll get raided and lose all my shit.
Can you please warn us several times 15 minutes ahead of time in the chat or something? For example:
15 min ahead
10 min ahead
5 min ahead
1 min ahead
30 sec ahead
10 sec ahead
That little. Just 6 warnings. I also suggest to already stop people from connecting 30 seconds ahead of time.
I don’t know whether you turned it off for updates or it crashed (And if it’s an update the map will most likely get wiped anyways), but could you please have warnings in the future when turning it off intentionally?