Noob Needs Help (Directions - Prop Hunt)

I am looking for a place where they will teach me certain codes for Prop Hunt. I will list the things I am looking to be able to do.

1.) A way to boost jump height that will not cause fall damage when the props or hunters land. Currently I have the jump power set to 600 but when they fall they take a decent chunk of damage some of the time.

2.) I need a place to find custom maps that I can run on my server.

3.) A place to find addons and how to install addons.

4.) Then I would like to know if changing the orientation of the props is an addon (I assume it is) or a code that you add in.

5.) Also, is there anything special you have to do for custom taunts or do you just drop sounds files into the taunt sound folder.

Thanks for your time, sorry I am completely new to the whole scene of gMod servers. Ran a couple MineCraft servers, never gMod. If you can ever point me to the best tutorial I would be happy.

1. http://wiki.garrysmod.com/page/GM/GetFallDamage
  2. http://steamcommunity.com/workshop/browse?searchtext=prophunt&childpublishedfileid=0&section=items&appid=4000&browsesort=toprated&requiredtags[0]=Map&browsefilter=toprated&p=1
  3. What kind of addons?
  4. Orientation? Can you please give more information on this?
  5. Copy the format of taunts already included in the gamemode. It’s not just as simple as adding a sound file in.

1.) Thank you very much, I will play around with that code and see what I can figure out.

2.) I found a guide last night about an hour or two after I posted this, but thank you very much.

3.) Well, I am looking for like point shop, things to go into the point shop, how to give out point depending how long they have played, things like that.

4.) Some servers you are capable changing what way the prop is facing and lock the prop in that position so it make it look more natural or so it blends in better.