When I join a server and the content from it downloads I only have it temporarily. When I disconnect and rejoin sometime later or right after I leave I have to re-download all the content that I already downloaded when I last joined.
-Server has fast download
-When other people join they don’t have to re-download the content after
If you need any more info please let me know and I’ll try to get it to you.