NPC Animation Pack

Hello Facepunch
This is my first Thread and post
i am not that good at english
first to me I am a noob lua coder and cant do much with lua so dont ask me to do something with lua

Machnima Maker that work with NPC´s know the problem.
There is not a good NPC animating tool
with Npc scene/animation Npc´s fall “back” to the Idle animation or are turning around because hearing something or get shot.
NPC Controll (thats the best i think)has actor npc´s but they can carry no weapons and dieng to fast and u need to add animations.

This is a more Advanced Request not an 5min-Lua-code thingy

NPC:

I want a fully working, fighting Npc that can be animated.
I dont care if these are the original source nps´s or scripted npc´s

First they should be a toggleable “Fighting-Mode” where the nps would fight, turn around and so on… just like when spawned
and then when it is turned off they would carry the weapons and would be able to be animated(not turning around like actor from npc controll! maybe with Overwrite AI??)
If Fighting mode is off for a special npc the nps´s would NOT attack anybody

First Tool:Trigger (first i need to explain this tool before actions tool)

The Trigger tool could turn everything(player, prop, npc) into a trigger
the trigger gets a name (like “scene 1” or “shop guy”) later for the animating and moving
the trigger should have the options like damaged, destroyed/killed, something goes through(prop,npc,player) or looked at it(player) or pressed use on it(player)
or numpad
when trigger are named the same then they have the same effect (1 output)

Second Tool: Action

This tool animates moves and let the nps other things do