OnslaughtEvolved is this supposed to happen?

Myself and my friend played this mod OnslaughtEvolved we both have the same version, same maps, etc. I hosted a multiplayer server, we both played and I got my rank up in game. Now, then we played again later I was back to my old rank is that supposed to happen?

The server shut down when you quit, there’s no way it can save.