OS Pool Memory error

Well, I just bought this game along with CS:S 2 days ago. I started playing and messed around with it for a while and noticed a message (In the top right corner) that said something like “WARNING:OS Pool memory running low” And didn’t think much about it, because most games have little errors like that that don’t really matter.
And then as I played I realized that when i tried to spawn certain things (Mostly NPC`s and stuff) that Gmod would crash. So i slowly stayed away from those NPCs (Which basically only allowed me to spawn about 3 types of NPCs). Also, i had multiple other errors and crashes through-out the game, causing it to be difficult to play without crashing the computer/game.

When it crashes (if it doesn’t completely freeze) It says something like "OS Pool memory low, for a solution go to <Insert very long internet address that you can’t copy and paste>

Also, while the memory thing is low i experience alot of lag.

Then maybe about yesterday i played and realized the message wasn’t there… And so I experimented and I figured out that I could spawn NPC`s and do everything that I couldn’t do before without crashing the game! I also started to do some multiplayer because earlier that was glitching up too…

And of course, a few hours ago i got back on to play and The same stupid message came up. Now theres tons of lag again, but i can still spawn the NPCs that I couldn’t spawn the first time. I can’t join multiplayer sessions, it will load them and then as i join it crashes with the ‘OS Pool memory low’ error…

So now the game is difficult to play again… It’s hard to enjoy it and i can’t even play multiplayer either

Is there a solution to this besides ‘UPRGAED COMP00T3r NA0’ ?

Btw, remember i said i just bought the game so i only have like 1 or 2 mods installed so i’m pretty sure it doesn’t have to do with that :l And i have a decent computer that can run games like WoW and AoK3 and all the average games flawlessly