Player Data

Well, a few minutes ago, our Garrys Mod TTT server decided it would be fun to restart itself, and at the same time update itself… Well, no problems, we can just upload our customizations. Upon reviewing the server, a few people reported to me that there points (using Seths Pointmod) and there playtime (ulx utime) had been reset.

This has happened to us before, but we managed to cover it over and move on with the server.

Is it possible to reverse this update or has everything been lost? Does anyone know the cause?