PlayX

Im very new to Lua.

I will explain my idea, I wanted to make PlayX work with a job so the job can play the movie and or youtube link

I found in the PlayX code this, (Please tell me if I am not right)

function PlayX.AccessManager(ply)
	-- Default is Deny
	local result = false

-- Check if ULib is loaded
	if ULib ~= nil then
		result = ply:query("PlayX Access")	
	end

-- Check if exsto is loaded
	if exsto ~= nil then
		result = ply:IsAllowed("playxaccess")
	end

-- Check if Evolve is Loaded
	if evolve ~= nil then
		result = ply:EV_HasPrivilege( "PlayX Access" )
	end

if result == false then
		result = ply:IsAdmin()
	end

return result
end

I figure I could add some where in here something like,

if result == false then
		result = ply:IsTeam() == TEAM_MOVIE
	end

If that is totally wrong ith this ^, I found another file that I think might make it work,

if SERVER then
	if ULib ~= nil then
		ULib.ucl.registerAccess("PlayX Access", {"admin", "superadmin"}, "Give access to PlayX", "PlayX")	
	end 
end

Again, I am still learning. Any sudjetions or a link to a wiki I can learn about Teams would be great.

Also, I should add, Im not posting for some one to do the work for me as I wont learn that way, but to put me in the right direction.

Is this for a gamemode and if so what gamemode?

as for this

if result == false then
    result = ply:IsTeam() == TEAM_MOVIE
end

I would figure that would need do be more like this.

if result == false then
    if (ply:IsTeam() == TEAM_MOVIE) then
        result = true
    end
end