[POLL] What is your favorite Rust Mod?

Just a simple question for you all.

Choose what mod is your favorite and then (preferably) elaborate in a post below!
Why is it your favorite? Do you see any other mods as great but not as good as your favorite? Why do you feel that mod is superior/better/cooler/worse/inferior? What is your opinion on the others?

Got any questions about other mods? Haven’t used them and are burning for some feedback? Ask here and the community will reply back.

Don’t flame each other guys, learn to love each other for our individual preferences. Know that debating is not flaming. Flaming is hate speech and arrogance. Debating and discussing is the sharing of opinion through claim and support. Talk, not argue. I’m saying this because if you have been in the rust section long enough then you know what I’m talking about.

Went with Oxide but I have no direct experience with the others. We went modded on our ex-vanilla server last week and after lots of reading I came to the conclusion Oxide was best for us. The main reason is that there was significantly more existing mods designed for that platform.

So far so good, the server is super stable and we haven’t had any major mod issues, all is well and we like it very much. We have about 25 mods installed.

You said you haven’t ever looked at/tried out the other mods, right? You should take a look at the features of RustEssentials. There is a ton of unique stuff and incoming features that I would recommend. You could also look at all of the unique plugins in Magma.

Hi guys,

I voted Rust Essentials.

Few reasons why.

It’s neat, Easy to configure, has more than enough tools for you to run your server properly. Without Rust Essentials I honestly wouldn’t be able to run a server the way I am.

I don’t mind the server crashes here and there either. (Hope that get’s fixed by the way)

Guys, if you’re looking for a mod, I would MORE than recommend Rust Essentials.

Regards,

CoppaHead.