Predator Realm, the corrupt community.

-Snip-

Hey, weren’t you the kid who scammed $35 from me with a broken BaseWars back when I was still retarded?

If I recall you just deleted the items that didn’t work.

[editline]20th June 2014[/editline]

You told me to pay you as family in PayPal before I knew what it did because you didn’t want me to charge back over your shitty broken code.

Oh come on… This is a corruption case? Let me show you something. This is a corruption case! Formatted, refined, and actual evidence.

Real whistleblowers actually have evidence, and make a cool case about it. You are just making ignorant rants and bickerings.

You have an anecdote for everything, Joe

Just like Dr Rockso, I have done it all.

Well, I’m a Senior Administrator there and he is basically just raging because his friend got demoted for abusing.

This led to him leaving and he decided that he still had the same authority as previously, however he did not.

tl;dr - He’s mad that his friend got demoted.

PS - The DDoS shit (with Martin) had basically no evidence, and those whom actually DDoSed were demoted and banned until they apologized, after apologizing they were unbanned however completely banned from the staff (these were staff members inflicting the attack(s))

Due to Marcus banning me on the forums im glad you posted here, Im guessing he banned me for posting this.

The community is on a decline in quality, I always loved the players and most of the admins, Yes i was very pissed off for what happend and will remain moderately angry until something real happens.

Its good that what happend did happen, i’m not longer sitting on my ass playing games for 6 hours a day, like i used to.

Im moving on from this all now, probably better if i live a proper life rather than one in front of a screen.

Best of luck to most of you, sorry for my childish rage but i am still a young person :slight_smile:

Too much community drama here on facepunch… Discuss it on the servers forum.