Problem with admin detector script?

Ok so yesterday I made an admin detector script that is supposed to alert you when an admin/superadmin/owner joins the server, via a sound alert and a text alert, and then also lists the admins that are currently on the server. The script consists of two functions. The second function (ListAdmins) of the script simply outputs, in text, the current admins on the server and also what their rank is. This one works fine, I bind the concommand to a key and does what’s specified; but the first function (AdminAlert) doesn’t do anything when an admin joins. It doesn’t give me any errors in console, says it’s working fine. I’m kind of new to lua here so I’m not sure if I left something out in the function or put the wrong thing in somewhere. But yeah, can anyone here find the problem I’m having trouble with in the script? Thanks

function AdminAlert()
local ply = LocalPlayer()
	for k, v in pairs( player.GetAll() ) do
		if v:IsAdmin() or v:IsSuperAdmin() or v:IsUserGroup( "Admin" ) or v:IsUserGroup( "Super Admin" ) or v:IsUserGroup( "Owner" ) then
			ply:PrintMessage( HUD_PRINTTALK, "Admin Alert!" )
			ply:PrintMessage( HUD_PRINTTALK, "Admins: "..v:Nick().."." )
			surface.PlaySound( "ambient/robot_admin.mp3" )
		end	
	end
end
hook.Add( "PlayerInitialSpawn", "AdminAlert", AdminAlert )

function ListAdmins()
local ply = LocalPlayer()
	for k, v in pairs( player.GetAll() ) do
		if v:IsAdmin() or v:IsUserGroup( "Admin" ) then
			ply:PrintMessage( HUD_PRINTTALK, "Admins: "..v:Nick().."." )
		elseif v:IsSuperAdmin() or v:IsUserGroup( "Super Admin" ) then
			ply:PrintMessage( HUD_PRINTTALK, "Super Admins: "..v:Nick().."." )
		elseif v:IsUserGroup( "Owner" ) then
			ply:PrintMessage( HUD_PRINTTALK, "Owner: "..v:Nick().."." )
		elseif v:IsAdmin() == "" and v:IsSuperAdmin() == "" and v:IsUserGroup( "Admin" ) == "" and v:IsUserGroup( "Super Admin" ) == "" and v:IsUserGroup( "Owner" ) == "" then