Problems: Rarity of Codelock BP / Problems with Keylocks

I started playing new Rust again, and for the past week now I have not been able to find a codelock blueprint.

I’ve gone through TONS of barrels, if not over 100…
I’ve raided radtowns
I’ve built bases next to radtowns to consistantly raid them…
I’ve tried to trade for it in chat
I’ve tried to offer explosives / C4 BP for it in chat…

Unfortunately… since the blueprint is so rare, and such a necessity… it comes down to winning the lottery…and if you can’t find one, you might as well stop playing NOW.

Why?

Keylocks are extremely irritating to use, here’s a few reasons why:
1:) You need a key on you to open your door, so anyone can be waiting outside to kill you for your key AND now your entire building and everything in it belongs to someone else.
2:) If you have multiple doors you need multiple keys, and since all keys look alike it’s very hard to keep track of what key goes where, which limits your ability to expand indefinitely.
3:) If you leave your home to go collect resources, anyone can kill you take your key, and now your entire base is basically F***ed
4:) It makes teaming up or living with a team of players virtually impossible… since everyone will need a key to every door, and if anyone loses one the entire base is compromised.
5:) if you don’t build extra keys, you may end up getting locked inside your own house or locked out forever.

Solution:
PLEASE allow everyone to build codelocks from the start, OR remove keylocks until a better solution is made. It’s far too frustrating for new players to even get into the game when they are practically setup to get raided, and have no way of improving “unless” they find a codelock BP.

or you could make Codelock BPs more common for people who are missing the BP.

Thanks for reading

Edit: This is my first time using facepunch forums, please let me know if this is in the wrong place or if i broke any rules thanks.