Raiding the "Unraidable" Base! [Rust Video]

First video i’ve made on rust, put a fair bit of effort into it :slight_smile: Sorry for my microphone cutting off and sounding… Well… Not the best, it’s just that i use Push-to-talk because my microphone has too much background noise/static. The raid on the supposed unraidable base happens 3/4 through the video. Any feedback is taken into consideration, i’m very new to this whole commentating thing. Hope you enjoyed!

Also, that group we killed, we got accused of aimbotting and using hacks… One of the peoples names is Chestbrahh, an interesting fellow.

Whole Video Link - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-VwaG2pwe8

**Edit [READ]

Link to the raid on the unraidable base (Just happens @ different times, people thought the first base was the unraidable one.) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-VwaG2pwe8&feature=youtu.be&t=9m14s

It has been brought up that this isn’t a hard base to raid… I beg to differ, the reason it was quoted to be “unraidable” is because of the forum post a few weeks ago in regards to it. Someone posted a few pictures of it, ever since that had happened big clans have been doing this. If they made the base a bit wider foundation wise, we wouldn’t have been able to raid it at all. There’s no way to do it. We were fortunate enough to have the clan build not far enough, this permitted us to C4 the walls.

Some people have also said the title is misleading, this may be. To me the base seemed unraidable, nobody on our server had tried to raid it and even if it was built incorrectly it still looked just like the unraidable base. I had never built one myself either, so i thought this was a replica of the one posted on the forums. My bad guys, i won’t be misleading next time. The base also had 15 players in it, sure not at that current time but the team is bloody huge. We waited and waited, then we made our move.