Rainbow Factory Gamemode [ Developers Wanted]

What is it?
Okay so me and a friend came up with this awesome idea inspired by the song Rainbow Factory by wooden toaster, and before you go jumping all crazy like “Yo, ain’t no one gonna want no damn brony gamemode”, this game mode was just an idea for gameplay. So non-bronies can be cool with it to :D. The objective of the game is to operate machines while surviving a zombie apocalypse inside of a factory, me and my friend lex have already spent a few hours discussing and planning the game mode and have a nice document explaining it written out.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1OYrRWdMm-Pqin_kk_KORU_pgEMCnYYMUKxAnoTU21Ko/edit?usp=sharing - Feel free to comment on it if you’d like to make a suggestion

Anyways, I’m not good with sourceSDK and I don’t mind making a map but I’d prefer it to be professionally done. We want a map with cartoon shaders, like thick outlines and what not, and we need in scripted areas in the map. We have a drawn out idea of how the map should be, If we don’t find a developer, like I said I can develop this part myself.

The concept of the game is pretty cool, allow me to sum it up:
Basically you have a choice to do solo or team based combat. If you choose team you get classes if you choose solo everything’s on you, good luck with that by the way. You objective is to maintain and operate machines while surviving a hoard of zombies. Each machine takes a certain amount of time to operate or a certain function to do, some machines you have to pull levers in a specefic order, others you have to just stand around gaurding your post while waiting for the process to be completed. Each kill you make, you gain a point or two dependent on what you killed. Each task you complete you get so many points also dependent on the task. You also gain EXP for levels to use better weapons and perks. In addition to that you can spend points at the shop to get weapons.