remove the original TTT map change

Ok so i have a TTT server and the original map change just makes the map change right back to the one we were just on so i got an RTV system and it works but the original map change is still there so if no one RTV’s then it reloads the server right back to the current map can you HELP !!! plz

Thank you,

Don’t make two threads. Use this: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=151583504