Ripping Sketchfab models (WebGL)

I’m pretty new to ripping and I’m trying to rip some models from Sketchfab using Ninja Ripper + Firefox. I’m getting good results, but there’s still 3 things missing.

1. Inverting polygons and inverting UV
    Can anyone teach me how to do this in 3ds Max?
  2. Holes
    How do you close holes in meshes in 3ds Max?

By the way I’m almost exactly following the tutorial written by medwed in here: https://s22.postimg.org/qxh6m0pdb/Fire_Shot_Screen_Capture_003_Xe_NTa_X_View_to.png
Orig thread: http://forum.xentax.com/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=10668&start=45
If you guys have any better guides than this, please do share

Any help will be appreciated!

If the uvs or geometry are inverted, manually change the settings in ninjaripper import dialog.

How do you do that? I’m using version 1.5.2 and there’s no settings for inversion
EDIT:
Oh misread that. Okay I will try it

I mean in the 3ds import dialog.

Is sketchfab still using DX9? I’m not having success yet with rips following same tutorial

Hi Guys.

Version 1.5.1.7 x86 works perfect for me with DDRAW Wrapper.
Use Firefox !!!
Rip it with Forced Rip. (The Model must reload)
Import it via ninja_ripper_import_1.3.ms with
UV Settings manual U = 3, V = 4.
And then try all Models.
Sometimes only the 3-5. Model has UV´s.

But Beware.
Ripping without Permission is Stealing !!!

Have Fun

Well I get an error saying it can’t create a directory.

Can someone get this model for me https://sketchfab.com/models/09b260015e4c46b9a3e8895750824317

I cant seem to get ninjaripper to work.