Rotten Eggs: Game Mode Concept

This is merely an idea as of making this post, I’m still learning the ropes of Game Design and I’m a beginner with GMod. Rotten Eggs is merely a working title, as a reference to the saying “Last one is a rotten egg”.

Warning: The Above Video is of poor quality and merely to get the general idea across using the Garry’s Mod sandbox. If I were more experienced i would have better edited the video and used a better weather system for the footage. The lighting is also very wrong.