RP_Quake

This is my first time reaching out to a new major community away from the Zombie Panic Source and No More Room in Hell community. So i’m abit worried that the people here are going to tear me apart.

So please go easy on me!

A bit about me;

My first ever steam game played was Brainbread the old HL1 mod, I played back in 2005 in my local internet cafe with my friends. I then moved onto playing Zombie Panic Source, I instantly fell in love with this mod and have played it ever since and still do. I then applied to join the ZPS playtest team and have been in the team for awhile now, I then moved on to joining the NMRiH playtest team and have been apart of that team and still am. I also met my girlfriend on ZPS, she was a fan of my mapping work I did on ZPS and we fell in love and started mapping together. I decided to take it to the next level and move from England to Sweden to be closer to her and start a life with her. I’ve been happy since, it goes to prove that working with games can lead to a life changing experience.

I later moved onto forming a new Brainbread Source team for a few months. I was the project manager and had a team of 13, we worked together flawlessly and in sync. It was 1 of my best moments in my gaming career. However I had to step down and resign due life issues… I gave up all rights and put in power 1 of my friends who I knew would dedicate himself to the team. Still to this day the Brainbread Source team are working together and I hope 1 day they will release.

Now I currently manage a recently started gaming community call Corn Apple Gaming. We have a ZPS server, a GMOD TTT server and currently WIP GMOD DarkRP server.

I have included 3 of my proud projects that show off my mapping skills.

I will update this thread with my GMOD DarkRP WIP Map that I will be developing along side my private playtest team who have followed me and my maps since 2008.

Thanks for reading, I look forward to getting to know the members here.
[HR][/HR]