S&Box Gamemode Concept

Backstory of the team:

The team all met through the DayZ Standalone modding community and many of us started with the widely known “DayZ Expansion” mod. Since then we have all continued with DayZ Modding while patiently waiting for that new game that will better allow us to expand our skills and provide for the community. Some of us run & maintain the most popular mods on the DayZ Workshop.

Thurston: Programmer & occasional animator and modeller - I’ll keep this short and sweet, I have been modding games since 2014, I learnt to code in 2011 (Thank you GMOD!), and I now thankfully have a job doing what I love - my GitHub is Thurston00.

wrdg: Programmer - Programming for a lot of years, my speciality is C#, and I have been modding games since early 2018, I want to keep this short so my GitHub username is wrdg.

InclementDab: Programmer & Modeller - Much like wrdg, I have also been programming for a while, and my speciality is also C#, I started modding games with DayZ Standalone a year ago - I started with a project called the DayZ Editor, and if you want to view more of my repos, you can view them on my GitHub at InclementDab.

Jacob_Mango: Programmer & Modeller - I am currently a Bachelor of Computer Science, and I started both programming and modding in early 2012 (I started with Minecraft!) and I am currently (much like the others) modding DayZ Standalone, I am one of the main developers behind “Community Framework” which currently has 1.5m subscribers. Although you probably won’t find any Minecraft related stuff on my GitHub (username is Jacob-Mango), but you will be able to see my public repos.

Not A Banana: Modeller & occasional programmer - I started modelling a few years ago, and I am slowly but surely improving everyday! I started modding games in 2018 (DayZ), and I am eager to see the modding scene for other games! Here is my GitHub (Username: ficarra1002), even though all of it is private.