Server did an auto-world-reset. Need help

Hi guys,

Yesterday I opened my own server and played with friends a little bit on it. The Mod I’m using ist** Rust++ 1.5.3 **. Today we had to experience, that everything we build was gone, but everything we had in our inventory and all blueprints we learned are still there. So the question is what I have to do, to disable those auto-world-resets. Thanks in advance. :smile:

Greetings,
Teylor

Take backups. Restore if everything goes pop.

it was a cheater i think. they are can now destroy all objects on server.